Guidance




Welcome to Guidance

Guidance services are an integral part of the school program. Counselors serve as liaison persons for parents and students with teachers and administrators.

Middle School counseling is also a unique opportunity to guide early adolescent students through challenging years of development. We are excited to have this opportunity to assist in the educational development of your child as a component of the student/school/home team.

Counselors at Plymouth Middle School follow their class (loop) throughout the middle years. If you have a question regarding next year's academic program, please contact the counselor who will be working with your child's grade level that year. 


Contact

  

Alessandra Bivona

6th Grade Counselor

763-504-7122
alessandra_bivona@rdale.org

 

Sarah Doohen

8th Grade Counselor

763-504-7123
sarah_doohen@rdale.org


Trent Thompson

7th Grade Counselor

763-504-7121

trent_thompson@rdale.org

 

 

Wanda Hegland

Guidance Secretary

763-504-7119

wanda_hegland@rdale.org

 

Freedom Trotter

Equity Specialist

763-504-7080

freedom_trotter@rdale.org

 

Beth Sowden

 School Psychologist

763-504-7076

beth_sowden@rdale.org


 

Jessica Morales

Social Worker 
763-504-7120

jessica_morales@rdale.org

Kelli Clancy

Social Worker 
763-504-7074

kelli_clancy@rdale.org


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.