Guidance




Welcome to Guidance

Guidance services are an integral part of the school program. Counselors serve as liaison persons for parents and students with teachers and administrators.

Middle School counseling is also a unique opportunity to guide early adolescent students through challenging years of development. We are excited to have this opportunity to assist in the educational development of your child as a component of the student/school/home team.

Counselors at Plymouth Middle School follow their class (loop) throughout the middle years. If you have a question regarding next year's academic program, please contact the counselor who will be working with your child's grade level that year. 


Contact

  

Shelly Hughes

Grade 6 Counselor (2016-2017)

763-504-7123

Shelly_Hughes@rdale.org

 

Trent Thompson

Grade 7 Counselor (2016-2017)

763-504-7121

Trent_Thompson@rdale.org

 

Deb Dragseth

Grade 8 Counselor (2016-2017)

763-504-7122

Debra_Dragseth@rdale.org

 

Wanda Hegland

Guidance Secretary

763-504-7119

wanda_hegland@rdale.org

 

Cynthia Robinson

Equity Specialist

763-504-     

Cynthia_Robinson@rdale.org

 

Dave Peterson

 School Psychologist

763-504-7076

Dave_Peterson@rdale.org

 

 

Cindy Pearson-Cater

Social Worker

763-504-7120

Cindy_Pearson-Cater@rdale.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.